Saturday, April 25, 2020

The Unstoppable Church - Week 2

Hebrews 10:19–25 Acts 2

Saturday, April 18, 2020

The Unstoppable Church - Week 1

Matthew 28:18–20 Acts 1:1–26 Luke 24:48–49

Saturday, April 11, 2020

The Rescue - Easter Sunday 2020

2 Corinthians 5:17 John 11:53 John 11:17–46

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Words From the Cross - Obedience, Finished Work, Redemption - Week 5

2 Corinthians 5:21 2 Corinthians 5:17 John 19:28–30 Revelation 13:8 Luke 23:44–46

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Words From the Cross - Jesus’ Humanity & Gods Word - Week 4

Psalm 69:21 John 14:28 John 16:8–11 John 19:28 Psalm 22:15

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Words From the Cross - Selflessness & Service - Week 3

1 Timothy 5:8 Psalm 22:18 John 19:23–37

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Words From the Cross - Grace & Salvation - Week 2

Romans 11:6 Luke 23:39–43 Luke 23:32–33

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Words From the Cross - Forgiveness & Mercy - Week 1

Hebrews 12:15 Luke 23:32–38

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Grace Like A Flood - Week 4

Philippians 2:12–13 Luke 9:23 Romans 12:1 Romans 6:12–14 Acts 20:24

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Grace Like A Flood - Week 3

Romans 8:28 Hebrews 4:16 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Hebrews 8:12 1 Peter 1:8–9

View all